Top 5 Spring Break Destinations for College Students Podcast

For my Podcast I discussed my top five spring break picks based on my personal experiences travel. I figured this is a relevant topic since spring break is upon us. Even though I chose the five destinations based on my personal experiences, I did have to do some research to back up my opinions. In addition, I had to practice from my guide to make sure my Podcast was long enough as well as edit the points I was making. Top 5 lists are great for PR because it draws attention from younger readers. In addition, it maps it out easily and is user friendly. This is appealing because people feel like they don’t have enough time in their day.

Leave a Reply

